Reviews

“Dr. Martin and his staff are excellent. Both professionally and personally. Just the kind of people you like to call family. Love them all!”
(5 stars)
by Pamela Shelton on 01/19/2014


“The best dental team around”
(5 stars)
by Danny on 11/14/2013


“Dr. Martin & his staff always perform over and above for my family. We have been using their services for over 20 years.”
(5 stars)
by Ellen Bigbie on 09/30/2013


“I always recommend Family Dental Care because I trust Doctor Martins knowledge and abilities for my own family’s needs. The staff is top notch and the very best at each of their jobs. The most comfortable, thorough and painless dental experience you will find. The only dentist office you will look forward to visiting.”
(5 stars)
by Eric Rigdon on 08/19/2013


“The staff and service is always wonderful. My family and friends feel the same. It is a caring professional environment that I highly recommend.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2013


“I feel the staff and Doctor care for me as they would themselves. I look forward to going to the dentist. Scott Kiewit“ 
(5 stars) 
by Scott Kiewit on 05/03/2014


“Dr. Martin and his entire staff are wonderful!! I have used this practice with my children for 3.5 years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!“ 
(5 stars) 
by Krissy Broadhead on 04/04/2014


“Very professional and caring. I appreciate Dr. Martin having prayer before my procedure and him calling to check on me that night. I definitely want him and his staff to handle any other oral care that I need. Thank all of you at this office for caring and being helpful to me.”
(5 stars)
by Cecil Scarbrough on 01/10/2014


“As always, I really appreciate not only the Christian professionalism, which is always supurb, but most of all the caring, gentle, and friendly way I was treated. Melissa is tops! Thank you to the entire staff for the years of training & service that I benefit from.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2013


“Staff always friendly, very thorough in all treatement. Refreshing yet relaxing and peaceful.”
(5 stars)
by Jerry T on 09/30/2013


“I have been going to Dr. Martin for more than 20 years. I feel like Dr. Martin and his staff is part of my family. I know when I go there I am being treated from those who care me.”
(5 stars)
by Tim Thompson on 08/14/2013


“Such a wonderful and professional Dr. and staff!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2013


“Dr. Scott Martin and his team provide excellent care. I and my family have been cared for by them for about twenty-five years and I have only the most solid confidence in them. Everyone is highly skilled at their job and they also add a personal touch. Would highly recommend this practice.“ 
(5 stars) 
by Anonymous on 04/20/2014


“Great experience. Great staff. Thorough and professional.All on staff care about their patients.“ 
(5 stars) 
by Jerry on 04/03/2014


“They’re like family! Diane I’ve known since high school. Dr. Martin has the patience of Job with children and has treated my 29 year old daughter for 27 yrs!!!!! Melissa and Kim has always taken care of my daughter and my hygiene needs. They are professional and thorough. Love the whole staff!!! They are a 10 star in my book!!!”
(5 stars)
by Tina Lyon on 11/15/2013


“As a Mom, I appreciate the understanding your office offers in scheduling appointments. Also my children have always looked forward to their visits because they feel cared for not just because of the great dental care they receive but the staff remembers them and are genuinely concerned about them personally which is demonstrated through the conversations as the excellent dental care is being administered. The teaching that is given is also so enormous in helping them as well as myself in the daily care of our teeth. Thank you all so very much.”
(5 stars)
by Renee Dawson on 10/09/2013


“I love this dental team and office because each person is treated so special and as a unique individual. I have several dental issues and Dr. Martin and team work so hard to maintain my dental health with the least expense for as long as possible! I like the fact that my dental needs are prioritized so I know what needs attention first since I cannot do all that is needed at one time. They are like my extended family and I appreciate them VERY much! Thanks!”
(5 stars)
by Evelyn Moffett on 09/25/2013


“I had an emergency and Dr martin’s office didn’t hesitate to see me right away. Thank you so much for the great service.”
 (5 stars)
by Michael Naman on 08/01/2013


“The staff is courteous and Dr. Martin is professional and congenial-excellent experience.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/23/2014


“I always receive excellent and timely care at Family Dental Clinic. The staff is professional and friendly.“ 
(5 stars) 
by Sandra Pierce on 04/07/2014